THE DAC TEAM

Like any Business, the driving force starts from the Top Management straight to ground level team members.

From Virtual Reality Development to Occupational Health and Safety Training

Here is Team DAC

Chief Executive Officer

Safety, Health, Environmental and Risk Practitioner

Fiona Pelman Niekerk

066 279 6069

Fiona@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Head of Administration

Administration Executive 

Jordan Jordaan

071 679 3967

Accounts@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Chief Operating Officer

Safety, Health, Environmental and Risk Practitioner

Lincoln Niekerk

076 797 4192

Lincoln@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Head of Technology 

Virtual Reality Developer

Clive Marais 

076 603 3202

Clive@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Managing Director

Safety, Health, Environmental and Risk Practitioner

Enzio Pelman 

081 734 1822

Enzio@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Technology Assistant 

Virtual Reality Developer

Tristan Niekerk

071 351 5452

Info@DimensionalAwareness.co.za

Interact with us

© 2016 by Dimensional Awareness Consultants.

  • Whatsapp
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Dimensional Awareness Consultants

Secunda, MP, South Africa